Friday, June 5 2015

Time Items
All day
 
Before 7:00 am
 
7:00 am
 
8:00 am
 
9:00 am
 
10:00 am
 
11:00 am
06/05/2015 - 11:08am

Please note that the library will be closed on the mornings of the following days due to exams.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Friday, June 12
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Friday, June 19
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 24
Thursday, June 25
Friday, June 26

Please also note that we will be closed in July and will reopen for our summer hours on Wednesday, August 5.  We will be...

12:00 pm
 
1:00 pm
 
2:00 pm
 
3:00 pm
 
4:00 pm
 
5:00 pm
 
6:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
 
8:00 pm
 
9:00 pm
 
Add to calendar